Its been a while now…

…since I posted anything. And to ease myself back into this, basically I’m just going to post a link to an idea that I would support. Neal Boortz talked about on his show, and posted in his program notes a proposal for a two month federal tax holiday. This is an idea that if carried through would make a huge impact on my life, how about yours?

Also, Boortz also talked today about using The Silva Method and how it has impacted his life. The Silva method is basically a secular version of doing Biblical confessions to renew your mind and program your brain to work for you instead of against you. So for those of you that may question the accuracy of what the Bible says about the power of words, even secular people believe that you get what you say.

Tomorrow I may write about Plaxico Burress shooting himself in the leg, or I may talk about wealth envy as it relates to self talk. If you have a preference post in the comments section below, otherwise I’ll go with what I feel like, or maybe even something completely different.

3 Responses to “Its been a while now…”

  1. […] 4, 2008 i was reading justin’s post here and dominic’s post here when it occured to me that i was unsure when or for how long the […]

  2. When I try to go to the SYLVA METHOD I get the Silva method—–not the same where do and how do I find the SYLVA not the Silva that Boortz talks about , that is the one I want can you help me find it???thanks gen

Leave a Reply

